Jeffrey Ford

Jeffrey Ford (b. 1955) is the author of the novels The Physiognomy, Memoranda, The Beyond, The Portrait of Mrs Charbuque, The Girl in the Glass and The Shadow Year. His story collections are The Fantasy Writer's Assistant, The Empire of Ice Cream, The Drowned Life, and Crackpot Palace. His short fiction has appeared in various venues, from Mad Magazine to The Oxford Book of American Short Stories.

books featuring Jeffrey Ford