John Pelan

John Pelan (b. 1957) is an American author, editor and publisher in the small press science-fiction, weird and horror fiction genres. He first founded Axolotl Press in 1986 and published several volumes by authors such as Tim Powers, Charles de Lint, Michael Shea and James P. Blaylock. Following this, he founded Darkside Press, Silver Salamander Press and co-founded Midnight House. Darkside Press printed classics of Science Fiction, Midnight House published classic horror fiction and Silver Salamander Press was devoted to new works of modern horror.

books featuring John Pelan