Michael Swanwick

Michael Swanwick (b. 1950) is an American science fiction author. His short fiction has been collected in Gravity's Angels (1991), Moon Dogs (2000), Tales of Old Earth (2000), Cigar-Box Faust and Other Miniatures (2003), The Dog Said Bow-Wow (2007), and The Best of Michael Swanwick (2008). Stations of the Tide won the Nebula for best novel in 1991, and several of his shorter works have won awards, including the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award, the World Fantasy Award, and several Hugos.

books featuring Michael Swanwick